Yesterday….. June 30, 2010: President Benigno Simeon “Noynoy” Cojuangco Aquino III was inaugurated as the 15th president of the Philippines at the Quirino Grandstand in Rizal Park, Manila. Traditionally and constitutionally,  the president will take oath at 12 noon. I was there. There in my sitting area, watching. I couldn’t go watch at the grandstand, … More Turnover